Skip to main content

Soccer

 

                                                             2018 Coed Soccer Schedule

                                                                  Bergman High School

 

Date                   Opponent                  Game Time               Departure Time               Out of Class

 

Non-Conference Games:

Tues., Mar. 6 Scrimmage @ Lead Hill     5:00                              2:15                                  2:05

Mon., Mar. 26 @ Huntsville                      5:00                              2:45                                   2:35

 

Conference Games:

Thur., Mar. 15 vs. Eureka Springs            5:00

Tues., Mar. 27 @ Green Forest                 5:30                             3:00                                    2:50

 

Mon., Apr. 2 vs. Berryville                         5:00  

Fri., Apr. 6 @ Danville                                5:00                             1:15                                   1:05  

Mon., Apr. 9 @ Prairie Grove                     5:00                             1:45                                  1:35

Fri., Apr. 13 @ Lead Hill                             5:00                             3:30

Thur., Apr. 19 @ Gentry                             5:00                             1:45                                  1:35

Mon., Apr. 23 vs. Dardanelle                     5:00  

Thur., Apr. 26 @ Decatur                           5:00                              1:45                                  1:35

Mon., Apr. 30 @ Subiaco Academy          5:00                              1:00                                 12:50

 

*Fri., May 4 vs. Huntsville                          5:00

 

*Senior Night

Home Game--Lead Hill H (ride in Suburban with coach or provide own transportation)