Skip to main content

High School

Bergman B

 BERGMAN HIGH SCHOOL

Principal: Amy Curtis

acurtis@bergman.k12.ar.us

Phone:     870-741-1414

Fax:         870-741-5815

 

Virtual Open House

Freshman orientation movie 2020

Amanda Grace – agrace@bergman.k12.ar.us

Aubrey Matthews – amatthews@bergman.k12.ar.us

Bo Martin – bmartin@bergman.k12.ar.us

Candy Futrell – cfutrell@bergman.k12.ar.us

Clint Simmons – csimmons@bergman.k12.ar.us

Donna Macri – dmacri@bergman.k12.ar.us

Gayle Luellen – gluellen@bergman.k12.ar.us

Hannah Richey – hrichey@bergman.k12.ar.us

Heather Blackwell – hblackwell@bergman.k12.ar.us

Heather Halsted – hhalsted@bergman.k12.ar.us

Jaime Taylor – jtaylor@bergman.k12.ar.us

James Halitzka – jhalitzka@bergman.k12.ar.us

Jana Baker – jbaker@bergman.k12.ar.us

Jo Nell Van Lear – jvanlear@bergman.k12.ar.us

Jolene Harris – jharris@bergman.k12.ar.us

Jon Hendrix – jhendrix@bergman.k12.ar.us

Karen Flud – kflud@bergman.k12.ar.us

Kent Mathis – kmathis@bergman.k12.ar.us

Lance Nichols – lnichols@bergman.k12.ar.us

Lisa Davis – ldavis@bergman.k12.ar.us

Nikki Lippe – nlippe@bergman.k12.ar.us

Rhonda Mahler – rmahler@bergman.k12.ar.us

Rick Quattlebaum – rquattlebaum@bergman.k12.ar.us

Russell Borland – rborland@bergman.k12.ar.us

Sam Allen – sallen@bergman.k12.ar.us

Sandra Todd – stodd@bergman.k12.ar.us

Tori Little – tlittle@bergman.k12.ar.us

High School Calendar

This Week's Events