Skip to main content

High School

Bergman B

 BERGMAN HIGH SCHOOL

Listed below is: AMI Day Letter, AMI Day Calendar, Turn it in Tuesday info, & Teacher Emails

 

Principal: Amy Curtis

acurtis@bergman.k12.ar.us

Phone:     870-741-1414

Fax:         870-741-5815

AMI Parent Letter

AMI 2020 Calendar
Turn it in Tuesday Graphic

For your convenience all high school teacher emails will be listed on this page.

Amanda Grace – agrace@bergman.k12.ar.us

Aubrey Matthews – amatthews@bergman.k12.ar.us

Bo Martin – bmartin@bergman.k12.ar.us

Candy Futrell – cfutrell@bergman.k12.ar.us

Clint Simmons – csimmons@bergman.k12.ar.us

Donna Macri – dmacri@bergman.k12.ar.us

Gayle Luellen – gluellen@bergman.k12.ar.us

Hannah Richey – hrichey@bergman.k12.ar.us

Heather Blackwell – hblackwell@bergman.k12.ar.us

Heather Halsted – hhalsted@bergman.k12.ar.us

Jaime Taylor – jtaylor@bergman.k12.ar.us

James Halitzka – jhalitzka@bergman.k12.ar.us

Jamie Jones – jjones@bergman.k12.ar.us

Jo Nell Van Lear – jvanlear@bergman.k12.ar.us

Jolene Harris – jharris@bergman.k12.ar.us

Karen Flud – kflud@bergman.k12.ar.us

Keith Moon – kmoon@bergman.k12.ar.us

Kent Mathis – kmathis@bergman.k12.ar.us

Lance Nichols – lnichols@bergman.k12.ar.us

Lisa Davis – ldavis@bergman.k12.ar.us

Meredith Clouse – mclouse@bergman.k12.ar.us

Nikki Lippe – nlippe@bergman.k12.ar.us

Rhonda Mahler – rmahler@bergman.k12.ar.us

Rick Quattlebaum – rquattlebaum@bergman.k12.ar.us

Russell Borland – rborland@bergman.k12.ar.us

Sam Allen – sallen@bergman.k12.ar.us

Sandra Todd – stodd@bergman.k12.ar.us

Sara Jech – sjech@bergman.k12.ar.us

Shandon Wootton – swootton@bergman.k12.ar.us

Tina Ply – tply@bergman.k12.ar.us

High School Calendar

This Week's Events