Leadership Contests 2011

The Bergman FFA Leadership teams represented our chapter extremly well. All their hard work has paid off.


Candace Helms came in 1st  in Prepared Speaking

Parliamentary Procedure team 1st Place

  • Karlee Pruitt
  • Austin wilkinson
  • Nena Evans
  • McKinley Crow
  • Nick Johnson
  • Zack Kendrick
  • Jadon King

Opening and Closing Ceremony team 2nd place

  • Santana Yarbrough
  • Abby Webb
  • Radacey McCutchen
  • Brady Miller
  • Chris Birdsong
  • Chey Bounds
  • Tyler Johnson
  • Justin Olsen
  • Brent Lawrence

Zack Kendrick 2nd in Creed speaking

Dustin Jones 2nd in Extemporaneous Speaking 

Leadership teamsParley team 1st place Candace Helms prepared 1st place Extempt teamDustin Jones Extempt 2st placeAustin EvansOpening and Closing Ceremony team 2nd placeKarlee PruittCreed teamShelby RoseZack KendrickPrepared team