The BHS National Honor Society Induction Ceremony was held today. New members were inducted, and seniors received their academic stoles which they will wear at graduation. Congratulations to all members!

This year’s members are:
Skylar Burleson
Katlyn Campbell
Aubrey Canady*
Sadie Canady
Hallison Coleman
Noah Cuevas-Klepper*
Jasmine DeDear*
Keira Dees
Kaitlyn DeVore*
SaraMarie Futrell
Gabriel Hartman*
Paige Hillenburg*
Madison Holt
Kaci Keys*
Aleyah Minick*
Madeline Moon
Kaden Ponder*
Madison Reed*
Christopher Schaffer*
Mia Taylor
Ruby Trammell*

* denotes inductee